Cambridge - International Diploma in IT Skills


Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Cambridge IT Skills Center (AGCA-ITC) was established as a result of an agreement that was signed between the Talal Abu-Ghazaleh & Co. International (TAGI-Auditors) and the Cambridge International Examinations (CIE) to deliver online IT training courses and additional learning resources. 

The aim is to prepare prospective candidates for the Cambridge IT Skills Diploma tests. Individuals who successfully complete this course will be awarded the Cambridge Skills Diploma in Information Technology. 

Advantages of  the TAG-Cambridge International Diploma in IT Skills

1. Bilingualism:
A candidate can choose to sit for the exam either in English or Arabic.
2. Reliability:
The exams are corrected electronically without human involvement.
3. Rapidity:
the results appear immediately after the end of the exam on the candidate's screen.
4. International Recognition: The Cambridge Certificate is recognized by major international institutions.
5. Flexibility:
A candidate can sit for the exam at any time, in any of the accredited Centers.
6. Progressiveness:
The different types of certificates adapt to the candidate's level needs.
7. CIE Recognition: The Certificate is issued by CIE.

Diploma Objectives 

The aim of TAG-Cambridge International Diploma is to assess and certify candidates' ability to use Information Technology effectively when using specific software applications.
Levels of our Program
The TAG-Cambridge International Diploma in IT Skills course is divided into two levels: Foundations and Standard.
The Foundations level is mainly designed for students, employees and trainees who wish to develop
their practical IT skills and those who wish to receive recognition for basic IT competence they may already possess, such as using word processing programs, managing files, and Internet skills.
A candidate who successfully completes the tests is awarded the TAG-Cambridge International Diploma in IT Skills at the level he/she attended the training for. 

Diploma Types

    -  Single Module Diploma 
                   Introduction to IT, Windows, Word and Electronic Communication. 

    -  Five Modules Diploma 
                   Windows, Word, Excel, Access or PowerPoint and Electronic Communication. 

    -  Seven Modules Diploma 
                   Introduction to IT, Windows, Word, Excel, Access, PowerPoint and Electronic Communication.

      -  Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Cambridge Brochure 


Previous MonthMay 2024Next Month

Mailing list

Enter your email to subscribe to TAG-Org Newsletter.